Contact

Headquarters Risk & Compliance Platform Europe

International Publishing & Sales bv
Wisselweg 33
NL-1314 CB ALMERE

Chamber of Commerce, register number  61570257
VAT NR  NL 8543.95.933 B01

Managing Director: Michel Klompmaker
info@riskcompliance.ro

Senior Editor Roumania: Iuliana Panaitescu

iuliana@riskcompliance.ro

Senior Editors: Sandra Korthoff

sandra@riskcompliance.biz 

 

33952
Iuliana Panaitescu
Senior Editor Roumania
iuliana@riskcompliance.ro
8642
Michel Klompmaker
Publisher
klompmaker@riskcompliance.nl
619
Alain Deladrière
Senior Editor
deladriere@riskcompliance.be
1398
Nils de Heer
Senior Editor
deheer@riskcompliance.nl
Claudia Zimmermann
Senior Editor
zimmermann@riskcompliance.de
631
Melvyn Morrison
Senior Editor
morrison@riskcompliance.be
33953
Sandra Korthoff
Senior Editor
sandra@riskcompliance.biz