Contact

Headquarters Risk & Compliance Platform Europe

International Publishing & Sales bv
Wisselweg 33
NL-1314 CB ALMERE

Chamber of Commerce, register number  61570257
VAT NR  NL 8543.95.933 B01

Managing Director: Michel Klompmaker
info@riskcompliance.nl

Content director: Dan Stefan Mihai

dan@riskcompliance.ro

Editor: Elina Karpacheva (European Compliance Center)

34986
Dan Stefan Mihai
Content Director
dan@riskcompliance.ro
8642
Michel Klompmaker
Publisher
klompmaker@riskcompliance.nl
34721
Elina Karpacheva
Editor in Chief Bulgaria
elina@riskcompliance.bg
34719
Joanna Grynfelder
Editor in Chief Poland
joanna@riskcompliance.pl
34722
Claudia Zimmermann
Editor in Chief Germany
zimmermann@riskcompliance.de
631
Melvyn Morrison
Senior Editor
morrison@riskcompliance.be
34723
Renusha Jangali
Senior Editor English
renusha@riskcompliance.nl
34724
Ingrid Gacci
Director Italia
gacci@riskcompliance.it
34725
Glenn Rudolph
Webdesigner
rudolph@riskcompliance.nl
34727
Branislav Hock
Editor in Chief CZ - SK
hock@riskcompliance.cz
34728
Aleksandra Popwapinska
Editor Poland
aleksandra@riskcompliance.pl
34729
Jennifer De Roeck
Editor in Chief French Speaking Countries
jennifer@riskcompliance.be