Contact

Headquarters Risk & Compliance Platform Europe

International Publishing & Sales bv
Wisselweg 33
NL-1314 CB ALMERE

Chamber of Commerce, register number  61570257
VAT NR  NL 8543.95.933 B01

Managing Director: Michel Klompmaker
info@riskcompliance.ro

Editor: Elina Karpacheva

 

 

 

 

 

8642
Michel Klompmaker
Publisher
klompmaker@riskcompliance.nl
34721
Elina Karpacheva
Editor in Chief Bulgaria
elina@riskcompliance.bg
34719
Joanna Grynfelder
Editor in Chief Poland
joanna@riskcompliance.pl
1398
Nils de Heer
Senior Editor
deheer@riskcompliance.nl
34722
Claudia Zimmermann
Editor in Chief Germany
zimmermann@riskcompliance.de
631
Melvyn Morrison
Senior Editor
morrison@riskcompliance.be
34723
Renusha Jangali
Senior Editor English
renusha@riskcompliance.nl
34724
Ingrid Gacci
Director Italia
gacci@riskcompliance.it
34725
Glenn Rudolph
Webdesigner
rudolph@riskcompliance.nl
34726
Dina-Perla Portnaar
International Sales, Pod- en Vodcast
dinaperla@riskcompliance.nl
34727
Branislav Hock
Editor in Chief CZ - SK
hock@riskcompliance.cz
34728
Aleksandra Popwapinska
Editor Poland
aleksandra@riskcompliance.pl
34729
Jennifer De Roeck
Editor Belgium, Luxembourg and France
jennifer@riskcompliance.be